Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"WeWantPhil"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Dobson Arena on 2002-04-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Set 1: (71:34) 1 Jam> 6:24 2 Built to Last> 6:35 3 Not Fade Away 13:51 4 Jam> 4:58 5 No More Do I> Jam> 7:37 6 And It Stoned Me 6:54 7 Leave Me Out of This (RB) 10:01 8 Jam> Sugaree> 15:14 You Can't Always Get What You Want Jam> Sugaree Disc 2 Set 2 (66:39) 1 Til The Morning Comes> 12:59 2 Tomorrow Never Knows> 9:55 3 Jam > Patchwork Quilt 14:02 4 Watchtower> 8:22 5 Terrapin Station> Jam>// 21:21 -------------------------------------- Disc 3 - Used Pujol AKG recording to complete the show...
Downloads: 547 (1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Continental Airlines Arena on 1999-11-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 11/13/99, Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ Source: Most probably re-eac of FOB Stealth Mics (see notes) Disc 1: 1: Jam>> [25:34] 2: Get Together>> [10:58] 3: Dear Mr. Fantasy>> [10:29] 4: Cryptical Envelopment>> [2:03] 5: The Other One [10:15] Total Time: 59:20 Disc 2: 1 The Days Between>> [14:49] 2 Blue Train>> [7:23] 3 The Other One>> [2:00] 4 Cryptical Envelopment>> [2:17] 5 Help on the Way>> [4:12] 6 Slipknot!>> [3:33] 7 Franklin's Tower [7:55] Total Time...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,499 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other El Paso Tennessee Jed I Ain't Superstitious -> Down In The Bottom Dupree's DiamondBlues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,312 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ace's Studio on 1975-04-02 - Grateful Dead
From Deadbase: The Walk, Blue Noodle Soap, Toast & Jam, Lazy Lightning, Basic Reading Work, Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,050 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,936 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Athletic Center, Rutgers U on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf-> Cassidy, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Colisium on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; cmxy4v
Downloads: 13,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-29 - Furthur
Set I 1. Box of Rain 2. Friend of the Devil % 3. Sugar Magnolia > 4. Operator 5. Candyman 6. Ripple @ 7. Brokedown Palace % 8. Till The Morning Comes # * 9. Attics of my Life # * 10.Truckin' * Set II 1. Uncle John's Band > 2. High Time 3. Dire Wolf 4. New Speedway Boogie > * 5. Cumberland Blues * 6. Black Peter > * 7. Easy Wind * 8. Casey Jones * Set III 1. That's It for the Other One > 2. Cryptical Envelopment > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 11,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree